Staff Directory

Management (701-751-6161)

Director

Cole Higlin

chiglin@mandanparks.com

Accounting Manager

Teri Welch

twelch@mandanparks.com

Recreation/Facilities Manager 

Dave Frueh

dfrueh@mandanparks.com

Parks Superintendent

Dustin Fleck

dfleck@mandanparks.com

Golf Operations Manager

Brad Olson

bolson@mandanparks.com

 

 

 

Mandan Park District Staff (701-751-6161)

Recreation Supervisor

Nikki Scherr

nscherr@mandanparks.com

Marketing Specialist

Kelly Thomas

kthomas@mandanparks.com

Golf Superintendent 

Garrett Schultz

gschultz@mandanparks.com

 

Administration Office (701-751-6161)

Casey Johs                 Recreation Supervisor                            cjohs@mandanparks.com

Josh Nachatilo             Accounting/Payroll                                 jnachatilo@mandanparks.com

Tyra Watson               Raging Rivers Supervisor                       twatson@mandanparks.com

 

Golf - Prairie West (701-751-6171) & Mandan Municipal (701-751-6172)
 

Tony Kalvoda                    Prairie West

John Westereng               Mandan Municipal

 

Facility/Park Maintenance - (701-751-6169)

Cody Alyea                        Park Mechanic

Dale Barth                         Park Maintenance I

Tucker Beechie                 Park Maintenance II

David Dobier                     Facility Supervisor

Casey Sammons              Raging Rivers & Building Maintenance

Casey Stern                      Park Maintenance II

Kaiden Straabe                 Facility Supervisor

Mike Zerr                          Parks and Facility Supervisor